How I got rid of my Baby’s Cradle Cap in less than an Hour…

So many of my friends are having babies. So I thought I would post on how I got rid of my son’s cradle cap, since it is a common issue that comes up with infants. My baby is now 14 months and when he was a newborn, he had a bad case of cradle cap.

SAMSUNG CSC

Using my dōTERRA oils, I got rid of it all in less than an hour. And here is what I did:

I mixed:
2 tbs of Organic Olive oil
1 drop of Lemon Essential Oil
1 drop of Geranium Essential oil
(Please be sure to use a Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade Oil)

I applied the mixture to my baby’s scalp and allowed it to set for 20 minutes. To keep the oil from staining any clothing or blankets, I placed a cotton hat on him. After 20 minutes I applied a little more olive oil and used a soft baby brush to gently massage his scalp, by making small circles around the area with the cradle cap. I washed his hair twice and it was completely gone.

doterra-lemondoterra-Geranium-essential-oil

 

To learn more about getting ordering  dōTERRA’s CPTG Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade® essentials oils visit: http://www.mydoterra.com/jenniferhowlett/index.html

Leave a Reply

